Dawnspell: The Bristling Wood

Author(s): Katharine Kerr


The third novel in the Deverry sequence which tells the saga of Nevyn, Rhodry and Jill as they continue their battle with the evil forces threatening the world of Deverry. It is rooted in Celtic mythology and offers a vision of an extraordinary universe of magicians and kings.


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Katharine Kerr was born in Ohio and moved to San Francisco Bay Area in 1962, where she has lived ever since. She has read extensively in the fields of classical archeology, and medieval and dark ages history and literature, and these influences are clear in her work. Her epic Deverry series has won widespread praise and millions of fans around the world.

General Fields

  • : 9780586207413
  • : HarperCollins Publishers
  • : Voyager
  • : April 1990
  • : 177mm X 110mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Katharine Kerr
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 464