Keeper of the Keys: Book 2 of the Cycle of Fire

Author(s): Janny Wurts


The second volume of a new fantasy series, by the co-author of "Daughter of the Empire". Ivainson Jaric, Keeper of the Keys, heir of the Firelord, is being hunted down by the Accursed. His blood gifts him with raw power but not enough to overcome the evil forces.

About the author:
Janny Wurts is the author of the 'Cycle of Fire' series, co-author of the Empire series and is currently working through the Wars of Light and Shadow series. She paints all her own covers and is also an expert horsewoman, sailor, musician and archer.


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780586204849
  • : harper collins
  • : harper collins
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Janny Wurts
  • : Paperback