Nightchild; bk. 3

Author(s): James Barclay; Raymond Swanland (Designed by)

Fantasy

Chronicles of the Raven: Three


AN UNSTOPPABLE NEW POWER IS RISING ...


The power of the land has manifested itself in Lyanna, a five year old girl. She has the power to sweep the four colleges of magic aside, or - unknowingly - to destroy Balaia. And the colleges will do anything to control her. If she cannot be controlled, she'll be killed ... but first they have to find her.


Denser, one of The Raven, is desperate to find Lyanna and her mother too - not because Lyanna's powers are ripping the world apart, but because she's his daughter. But can even The Raven find Erienne and her child when they don't want to be found? And if they find her, with thousands of lives at stake, can The Raven afford to let her live?

$6.50(AUD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

New cover look, major relaunch 250,000 copies of James Barclay's novels in print. The fastest growing star on the UK fantasy scene Fantastic reviews for Barclay's titles Perfect for fans of David Gemmell 'Action fantasy at its best' SFX Our most successful UK fantasy debut author ever

James Barclay is in his thirties and lives in Maida Vale. In addition to writing novels he is an advertising manager for a leading city investment house.

General Fields

  • : 9780575082847
  • : Orion Publishing Group, Limited
  • : Gollancz
  • : October 2008
  • : 197mm X 128mm X 32mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : James Barclay; Raymond Swanland (Designed by)
  • : Paperback
  • : 1
  • : English
  • : 496