Author(s): Janny Wurts


The concluding novel in the "Cycle of Fire" fantasy trilogy, which began with "Stormwarden" and "Keeper of the Keys". Jaric inherits his father's powers, and as he struggles to successfully assume them, mankind's enemies are growing strong.


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Janny Wurts is the author of the 'Cycle of Fire' series, co-author of the Empire series and is currently working through the Wars of Light and Shadow series. She paints all her own covers and is also an expert horsewoman, sailor, musician and archer.

General Fields

  • : 9780586204856
  • : HarperCollins Publishers
  • : Voyager
  • : January 1991
  • : 178mm X 111mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Janny Wurts
  • : Paperback
  • : 352