Cold Fire

Author(s): Dean Koontz

Horror

'It is coming. It'll kill us all...'

In this gripping thriller from global phenomenon Dean Koontz, a man with an extraordinary calling must come to terms with his forgotten past. Perfect for fans of THE EYES OF DARKNESS and Stephen King.

In Portland, he saved a young boy from a drunk driver.
In Boston, he rescued a child from an underground explosion.
In Houston, he disarmed a man who was trying to shoot his own wife.

Reporter Holly Thorne was intrigued by the story of strange, quiet savior Jim Ironheart. But what power compelled an ordinary man to save twelve lives in three months? What visions haunted his dreams? And why did he whisper in his sleep: There is an Enemy. It is coming. It'll kill us all...?

'Koontz barely lets the reader come up for air between terrors.' The Washington Post

'Dean Koontz is not just a master of our darkest dreams, but also a literary juggler' The Times

Why readers are so gripped by COLD FIRE:

'Pure suspense the entire way' ***** Goodreads review

'I love Dean Koontz and this is him at his very best!' ***** Goodreads review

'Amazing book! I could not put it down.' ***** Goodreads review

$12.00(AUD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780747203285
  • : Headline Publishing Group
  • : Headline Book Publishing
  • : January 1991
  • : 3.4 Centimeters X 16.2 Centimeters X 24.1 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Dean Koontz
  • : Hardback
  • : English
  • : 384