The Reality Dysfunction: Book One of The Night's Dawn

Author(s): Peter F. Hamilton

Science Fiction

In the 26th century the human race is finally beginning to realize its full potential. But on a primitive colony planet a renegade criminal's chance encounter with an alien entity unleashes the most primal of fears - "the reality dysfunction".


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Peter F. Hamilton was born in Rutland in 1960, and still lives near Rutland Water. His previous novels are the Greg Mandel series and the bestselling 'Night's Dawn' trilogy: The Reality Dysfunction, The Neutronium Alchemist and The Naked God. Also published by Macmillan (and Pan) is A Second Chance at Eden, a novella and six short stories, and The Confederation Handbook, a vital guide to the 'Night's Dawn' trilogy. His most recent novels were Fallen Dragon, Misspent Youth and Pandora's Star.

General Fields

  • : 9780330340328
  • : Macmillan
  • : pan
  • : January 1998
  • : 178mm X 111mm X 54mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Peter F. Hamilton
  • : Paperback
  • : Unabridged
  • : 1264