A Scientific Romance

Author(s): Ronald Wright

General Fiction

In this critically acclaimed and bestselling novel, Ronald Wright has fashioned a story for our times, an unforgettable chronicle of love, plague and time travel in the tradition of Nineteen Eighty-Four and The Handmaid's Tale.

$6.50(AUD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780676971071
  • : Knopf Doubleday Publishing Group
  • : Vintage
  • : July 1998
  • : .7 Inches X 5.15 Inches X 8 Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Ronald Wright
  • : Paperback
  • : English
  • : 320